Slate for 2018 Officers | PRSA-NCC
Home > News & Community > Chapter News > Slate for 2018 Officers

Slate for 2018 Officers

September 27, 2017

The chapter Nominating Committee has presented the following slate for 2018 officers and directors. Online voting will open on October 2 and close on October 22. 

You must be a chapter member and a national PRSA member to vote. Your vote for the chapter’s leadership is important, so please vote and encourage participation among your fellow members in the elections process!

2018 Slate

Stacy Hope

Vice-President (two-year term)
Lauren Lawson-Zilai

Vice-President (one-year term)
Kelsey Pospisil O'Planick

Jackie Allder, APR

Susan Apgood

Board Member (two-year term)
Patrick Evans, APR
Leah McConnell
Alyssa Reich
Sergei Samoilenko
Danny Selnick
Katelynn Wiggins

Board Member (one-year term)
Robert Krueger
Lisa Matthews
Shelby McRae, APR
Brendon Miller, APR
Ken Scudder

(Note:  Sabrina Kidwai, will continue her term as chapter president in January, 2018, a term that was started six months early based on the mid-year relocation of the prior president, Laura Bynum.)