Chapter Award Winners | PRSA-NCC
Home > About Us > Chapter Award Winners

Chapter Award Winners

Platinum Award

Established in 2013, the Platinum award is awarded to the most valuable chapter member, year after year

2018: Lauren Lawson-Zilai
2017: Susan Apgood and Robert Udowitz
2016: Christie Phillips, APR
2015: Samantha Villegas, APR
2014: Danny Selnick
2013: Susan Apgood

Diamond Award

Established in 1997 in recognition of outstanding service to the Chapter,  for one year's extraordinary contribution.

2018: Stacy Hope
2015: Jay Morris
2014: Lauren Lawson-Zilai
2013: Pam Mooring, APR
2012: Jeff Ghannam
2011: Susan Apgood
2010: Ivonne Couret and Michael C. Sheward, APR
2009: Shannon Joyce
2008: Robert Udowitz
2007: Robert Udowitz
2006: Paul Hanley
2005: Tracy A. Schario
2004: J. Scott Punk, APR
2003: Robert V. Bryant, APR
2002: Amy J. Hurd, APR
2001: William Outlaw
2000: Mike Rothenberg, APR
1999: Henry H. Chamberlain, APR, CAE
1998: Alan Goldstein
1997: John Nash, APR

Senior Professionals Award

Established in 2013, this award is given to the year's outstanding Senior Professional (with 25+ years' experience in public relations)

2018: Pete Cousté
2017: Danny Selnick
2016: John Scally, APR
2015: Bonnie Piper
2014: Laura Bynum
2013: Robert Udowitz

Young Professional Award

Established in 2013, this award is given to the year's outstanding Young Professional (with 10 or less years' experience in public relations)

2018: Allie Erenbaum
2017: Brendan Bailes
2015: Kelsey Pospisil
2015: Katelynn Wiggins
2014: Jasmine Smith
2013: Anup Samanta

Dark Horse Award

Established in 2014, this award is presented to the new person who appeared on the scene that year and demonstrated amazing service

2018: Kristin Gregory
2017: Lisa Joahil
2016: Suzanne Lundin-Ross, APR
2015: Rachel Ghadiali
2014: Rasheeda Mitchell

PRSSA Service Award

Established in 2017, the PRSSA Service Award is presented to an outstanding student representative

2018: Gillian Casey
2017: Madden McDonagh

Tagged In: awards